New Haute app Download nowGET £5 NOW

Order by 5pm for free Next Day Delivery

Customer Reviews

Lovely flowers look more expensive than they are.

Verified Purchase: yes

5

Louise Foulkes , Sun 24th May 2020

19 hours ago

Website and ordering process very easy to navigate, I was impressed with the flowers selection and prices, plus free delivery which is a bonus. Looking forward to seeing these beauties when they arrive - flowers are gift for a poorly friend 🙂

Verified Purchase: yes

5

Anonymous , Sat 23rd May 2020

1 day ago

I chose Haute after reading some good reviews about the company. After browsing around at other delivery companies, I decided that the flowers selection with Haute looked far superior and classy at an affordable price. They also sent me a discount code at the check out! So win win!! I hope that my recipient is equally satisfied.

Verified Purchase: yes

5

Jayne James , Fri 22nd May 2020

2 days ago

Outstanding quality and service!

Verified Purchase: yes

5

Anne Marie Bennett , Thu 21st May 2020

3 days ago

Simple, and easy to use. Arrangements look exquisite

Verified Purchase: yes

5

Edward Sornio , Thu 21st May 2020

3 days ago

Bought the medium size for a friend and it was perfect! You get exactly what you see in the picture unlike some websites that seems deceiving.

Verified Purchase: yes

5

Sogand , Thu 21st May 2020

4 days ago

The App is good but a bit glitchy.

Verified Purchase: yes

4

Anonymous , Wed 20th May 2020

4 days ago

Very easy to place an order and great to have Sunday delivery.

Verified Purchase: yes

5

Anonymous , Wed 20th May 2020

4 days ago

Amazing flowers 💐 amazing service I would 100% recommend you to use this company

Verified Purchase: yes

5

Mrs M Sadle , Wed 20th May 2020

4 days ago

The flowers were a birthday gift for my cousin who is a keen gardener - she was thrilled with your flowers and said they were absolutely beautiful with such wonderful colours.

Verified Purchase: yes

5

Annie O Dell , Mon 18th May 2020

6 days ago

Ordered a Regal bouquet for my wife for our wedding anniversary and she was thrilled. Easy to order, arrived on time and was actually more impressive than the photo. Would recommend to anyone looking for something a cut above M&S and Waitrose.

Verified Purchase: yes

5

David A , Sun 17th May 2020

1 week ago

Excellent website so easy to use, flowers all look amazing and excellent prices

Verified Purchase: yes

5

Anonymous , Sat 16th May 2020

1 week ago

One of the easiest flower delivery websites I've used. Been trying to order flowers on various websites for over an hour and Haute florist took 5 minutes. Saw the number 1 rating in good housekeeping. Beautifully laid out and I love the photographs. Thank you!!!!

Verified Purchase: yes

5

Hannah McBride , Wed 13th May 2020

1 week ago

So easy to order everytime! The products are always beautiful and I can't wait to send another bouquet x

Verified Purchase: yes

5

Anonymous , Wed 13th May 2020

1 week ago

Easy to use website. Hope the flowers live up to the promise.

Verified Purchase: yes

5

Paul Spencer , Wed 13th May 2020

1 week ago

Hope the flowers ive ordered for my nieces 40th are as good as the easy to use website 🙂..will find out on the 19th

Verified Purchase: yes

5

Debbie Nash , Tue 12th May 2020

1 week ago

Excellent website and brilliant service

Verified Purchase: yes

5

Anonymous , Tue 12th May 2020

1 week ago

Beautiful flowers

Verified Purchase: yes

5

Anonymous , Tue 12th May 2020

1 week ago

Excellent choice of flowers. Great app. Amazing promotions!

Verified Purchase: yes

5

Anonymous , Mon 11th May 2020

1 week ago

Website seemed well set out and easy to use.

Verified Purchase: yes

4

Ian Anderson , Sat 9th May 2020

2 weeks ago

Beautiful flowers, beautifully packaged

Verified Purchase: yes

5

Claire Stephens , Mon 4th May 2020

2 weeks ago

By using our services you agree to our use of cookies to improve your shopping experience. View Privacy Policy

Accept Privacy Policy